Neoground GmbH

->> Sophisticated Digital Solutions <<-

==> Services <==

We create, develop and maintain innovative sophisticated digital solutions based on modern technology for us and our clients. Our main focus is on holistic SaaS solutions in the web, based on our own architecture.

|> Web Development

PHP, MySQL, SASS, ReactJS and more

We conceive and realize individual web sites and web systems. From simple WordPress pages to complex systems with ReactJS frontents.

|> IT Systems

Mainboard, Linux, Nginx

For smooth working web systems you need an adjusted underlying system. We supervise and configure servers and the appropriate IT systems. One on hand physical hardware, on the other hand the whole software part, fine adjustments and scaling.

|> Marketing

SEO & Social Media

Good IT systems also need good and contemporary marketing. We offer custom tailored and well suited marketing with focus on search engine optimization (SEO) and social media marketing.

|> Graphics & Design

Graphics, CI, Photography

A hollistic approach is very important to us. Well fitting graphics or a fresh, suiting CI is easily created and integrated in the design of the web site or IT system. Because we are a creative team we have many possibilities, depanding on your demand. Also suiting photography is possible, like 360 photos, drone photography or simply new business portraits of your team or office.

|> Our Solutions

Simple & Digital

Besides client specific projects we also realize oiwn projects. Our goal is to make ones life easier and accelerate the digitalization of different sectors. This also means many open source projects, but also solutions like PentaPaper or Gibts-vor-Ort.

==> About Us <==

We're an expending team of talented people specialized on IT, design, R&D and sales. Together we move things forward every day - for us and our clients. But also with own solutions and useful advancements to make life easier.

As digital natives we're experts in working with current technologies. We try many things, search for ways to connect technologies and create something even better. Currently we're very fascinated about blockchain, AR and edge computing.

The Neoground GmbH company was founded in 2020 by Sven Reifschneider and Julius Hensel. Soon after this the first products launched, like PentaPaper - a business management software for SOHO, which we also use for own own business management Soon after this, in the COVID crisis, Gibts-vor-Ort followed - to support and digitalize the local retail sector.


Kontakt

==> Contact <==

As a decentral virtual team we don't have an office for meetings. Thanks to video conferencing software, messengers and much more we have enough possibilities to care about all your desires. But we can also visit you in the rhine-main-area.

Kontakt

Our headquarter is in the north part of the rhine-main-area, in the beautiful Wetterau.

If you have any questions or feedback you can always write us an email. We can also chat with you, just tell us how we should contact you.

|> Email: 
|> Phone: +49 6047 - 357 89 62

<!-- Please contact us primarily via email. We're also available by phone Mo-Fr from O9:OO - 15:OO UTC. No support via phone. -->

Neoground GmbH

->> Sophisticated Digital Solutions <<-

==> Leistungen <==

Wir erstellen, entwickeln und betreuen innovative Lösungen mit moderner Technologie für uns und unsere Kunden. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt hierbei auf ganzheitlichen Lösungen im Web.

|> Web Entwicklung

PHP, MySQL, SASS, ReactJS und mehr

Wir konzipieren und realisieren individuelle Webseiten und Web-Systeme. Von einer einfachen WordPress-Seite bis hin zu komplexen Systemen und aufwendigen ReactJS-Frontends.

|> IT Systeme

Mainbaord, Linux, Nginx

Damit Web-Systeme reibungslos laufen, müssen auch darunterliegende Systeme abgestimmt sein. Wir betreuen und konfigurieren Server sowie dazugehörige IT-Systeme. Einerseits physische Hardware, aber auch die ganze Software-Seite, Feinabstimmung und Skalierung.

|> Marketing

SEO & Social Media

Gute IT-Systeme benötigen gutes und zeitgemäßes Marketing. Wir bieten passendes und maßgeschneidertes Marketing mit Schwerpuntk auf Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) und Social Media Marketing.

|> Grafik & Design

Grafiken, CI, Fotografie

Ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz ist uns stets wichtig. Passend zur Webseite bzw. zum IT-System bieten wir benötigte Grafiken. Oder auch eine CI. Da wir ein kreatives Team sind, gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, je nach Anforderung. Auch passende Fotografien können wir bieten. Egal ob von Produkten, Räumlichkeiten oder Portraits.

|> Unsere Lösungen

Einfach & Digital

Neben kundenspezifischen Projekten realisieren wir auch eigene Projekte. Mit diesen möchten wir das Leben leichter machen sowie die Digitalisierung verschiedenster Branchen unterstützen. Darunter sind zahlreiche Open-Source-Projekte, aber auch Lösungen wie PentaPaper oder Gibts-vor-Ort.

==> Über Uns <==

Wir sind ein stetig wachsendes Team talentierter Menschen aus den Bereichen Design, IT, R&D, sowie Sales. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir jeden Tag daran, unsere Kunden weiter voran zu bringen. Sowie mit eigenen Lösungen und sinnvollen Weiterentwicklungen das Leben einfacher zu machen.

Als Digital Natives sind wir mit aktuellen Technologien bestens vertraut. Unser R&D-Team ist darüber hinaus immer ganz vorne mit dabei, testet neue Lösungen und kombiniert aktuelle Entwicklungen mit bestehenden - wie Blockchain, AR oder Edge Computing.

Die Neoground GmbH wurde 2020 von Sven Reifschneider und Julius Hensel gegründet und startete direkt mit PentaPaper - einer Verwaltungssoftware für KMUs, die wir selbstverständlich auch selbst einsetzen. Kurz darauf, in der Corona-Krise, folgte Gibts-vor-Ort - um den Einzelhandel vor Ort zu unterstützen und zu digitalisieren.


==> Kontakt <==

Als dezentral agierendes, virtuelles Team haben wir kein Büro für Meetings. Dank Videokonferenzen, Messenger und co. gibt es genug Möglichkeiten, virtuell, aber dennoch persönlich alle Anliegen zu klären. Im Rhein-Main-Gebiet sowie in Mittelhessen kommen wir aber auch gerne zu Ihnen.

Unser Verwaltungssitz ist im nördlichen Rhein-Main-Gebiet, in der schönen Wetterau.

Bei Interesse oder Fragen können Sie uns jederzeit eine E-Mail schreiben sowie uns anrufen. Gerne können wir auch einen Messenger Ihrer Wahl verwenden, der nahtlos in Ihren Workflow passt.

|> E-Mail:  
|> Telefon: 06047 - 357 89 62.

<!-- Telefonisch sind wir werktags meist erreichbar. Sollten Sie uns nicht persönlich erreichen, hinterlassen Sie bitte eine Nachricht und wir rufen Sie schnellstmöglich zurück. Kein Support per Telefon. -->